Member Directory

SL No Name Mobile No Email ID DOB Blood Group View
1 K.S.Rajesh Pipada 9443556331 ksrs20506@gmail.com 16-01-00 O+
2 Mahaveer P Dhoka 9003940451 pmahaveer@gmail.com 05-01-00 A+
3 L.Sunil Dhariwal 9364310332 sunildhariwal1980@gmail.com 12-08-80 O+
4 P.Rakesh Chordia 9894216612 raakesh1975@gmail.com 27-01-00 O+
5 A.Gaurav Gadiya 9994261604 tegaurav@gmail.com 02-01-00 A+
6 G.Vikash Sisodiya 9944371744 vikassisodia555@gmail.com 10-01-00 O+
7 H.Roshan Gadiya 9865864357 rishan2007@gmail.com 01-01-00 AB+
8 H.Vishal Bohra 9751984333 vishalbohra90@gmail.com 13-01-00 O+
9 H.Vishal Gadiya 9095222000 1899-12-30
10 I.Anand Pipada 9751370166 anandpipada790@gmail 10-01-00
11 I.Kamal Pipada 9283449656 ikamalpipada.jain@gmail.com 25-01-00 B+
12 I.Mukesh Kumar Sisodiya 9843775157 mukeshkumarird@gmail.com 03-01-00 B+
13 I.Tarun Dhoka 9787587301 tarunjaini97@gmail.com 1899-12-31
14 K.I.Padam Pipada 9790278838 kipadamjain@gmail.com 15-01-00 A+
15 K.Pratik Gadiya 9566660948 pratikgadiya25@gmail.com 25-08-98 b+
16 L.Ashwin Dhariwal 9382716969 laswinkumar78@gmail.com 12-01-00 B+
17 L.Nikil Bafna 8870611119 nikilj98@gmail.com 20-01-00 O+
18 L.Rishab Pipada 7200141431 rishab3197@gmail.com 02-01-00 O+
19 M.Dinesh Sisodiya 9566532020 dinesh_0808@yahoo.com 07-01-00
20 M.Inder Sisodiya 9043386530 indersisodiya5891@gmail.com 04-01-00 O+
21 M.Kamlesh Bohra 9381701805 kamaleshjain@outlook.com 19-01-00 A+
22 M.Manoj Kumar Sisodiya 9443011907 21-01-00
23 M.Rajesh Sisodiya 9790996930 mrajeshjainkpm@gmail.com 11-01-00 A+
24 M.Rakesh Bohra 9585510745 rakeshusha25@gmail.com 08-01-00 A+
25 N.Lakeeth Bafna 9566643695 1899-12-30
26 N.Vinoth Gadiya 9894418030 16-03-78
27 R.Sanjaykanth Sisodiya 9994237474 sanjaybjp.rs@gmail.com 29-11-78
28 R.Sujith Sisodiya 9585430666 rangrajsujith85@gmail.com 13-09-86
29 S.Deleep Sisodiya 9976999546 dilipgiya@gmail.com 16-01-00 B+
30 S.Naresh Khanted 7200500890 nareshkhanted@gmail.com 21-01-00 B+
31 V.Jogesh Khanted 7010347705 jogeshk32@gmail.com 21-01-00 A+
32 Yash Sisodiya 6385548319 yashsanjay49@gmail.com 05-12-02 b+
33 Vishal H 9952371777 14-03-90 bg