Member Directory

SL No Name Mobile No Email ID DOB Blood Group View
1 Rahul Runwal 9028719190 rahulsjj@gmail.com 27-12-81 B+
2 Deepak Ghodawat 9673019393 djghodawat@gmail.com 16-12-80 O+ve
3 Abhay Runwal 9403108290 abhayptco@gmail.com 26-06-16 B+
4 Pravesh Chordiya 9422075830 pravesh.meets@gmail.com 12-06-86 B+
5 Rakesh Ghodawat 9851021555 rakesh@ghodawat.com 27-10-77 O rh +
6 Sandeep Ghodawat L 9850081555 sandeepghodawat@yahoo.com 20-03-83 O+
7 Dipesh Dhariwal 9420133323 10-04-82 B+
8 Pratik Runwal 7588185184 31-12-89 O+
9 Sandeep Bardiya 9595260640 sandeepbardiya82@gmail.com 15-04-82 A+
10 Kiran Bardiya 7588920764 bardiyakiran@gmail.com 15-09-84 A positive
11 Swapnil Sancheti 9822001919 sakshi.idea123@gmail.com 30-08-84 AB+
12 Rajeshkumar Bardiya 9422413094 raj_bardiya@yahoo.co.in 12-12-79 A+ve
13 Amit Runwal 9423815192 amitrunwal731@gmail.com 26-01-85 B+
14 Rajesh Bafna 9890032118 drrajbafna@gmail.com 02-12-72 AB positive
15 Nikhil Bardiya 9850113888 nikhil.bardiya@yahoo.in 08-11-79 O+
16 Prasanna Luniya 9422045013 namuayu@yahoo.com 17-06-72 O+
17 Amit Ghodawat 9822442244 amitghodawat@gmail.com 04-04-80 AB+
18 GITESH GHODAWAT 8308323555 giteshwhoelse@gmail.com 23-10-80 A+
19 DEEPAK DHALAWAT 9930928815 sarladhalawat123@gmail.com 18-01-00 O+
20 JIGAR GELADA 8286172822 jigarjain842@gmail.com 19-01-00 O+
21 YASH KOTHARI 7715875586 Yashkothari615@gmail.com 17-01-00 O+
22 HARSH KUMATH 9594677229 harshsmarty1905@gmail.com 18-01-00 O+
23 Rajeshkumar Bardiya 2322225493 rajeshbardiya1212@gmail.com 12-12-79 A+
24 ASHISH BARDIYA 8552030965 ashishbardiya2222@gmail.com 13-12-85 B+
25 Jitendra Bardiya 9423861369 jeetu1275@gmail.com 01-12-75 AB+
26 HARSHAL SANCHETI 8888111008 sanchetiharshal@gmail.com 13-04-20 A+
27 Sumit Bardiya 9975727222 sumit2238@gmail.com 26-12-84 A+
28 Sidharth Runwal 8149657507 sidharthrunwal1080@gmail.com 08-04-98 O+
29 Sumit Bardiya 9404265539 bardiyasumit007@gmail.com 31-05-94
30 Ashish Ghodawat 8605603777 ghodawatashish@gmail.com 05-12-81 B+
31 SACHIN GHODAWAT 9922112183 sachin.ghodawat@gmail.com 02-11-20 O+
32 Alok Bardiya 8412999407 16-09-90 O+
33 Hitesh Chordiya 9423861391 hiteshnikhil@gmail.com 25-02-92 B+
34 Mehul Runwal 7038123463 runwal1293@gmail.com 12-11-99 B-
35 Pratik Bardiya 8698799554 bigvisioninteriors@gmail.com 21-11-92 O+
36 Hardik Runwal 7447574697 hardikrunwal@gmail.com 21-02-97 B-
37 Ankit Chordiya 9404961199 ankit.jain6464@gmail.com 22-04-91 A+
38 Rakesh Ghodawat 9850121555 rakeshghodawat@gmail.com 27-10-77 O+
39 Rakesh Bardiya 9765751061 rakeshbardiya7@gmail.com 27-03-77 AB+
40 Rajesh Ghodawat 9850224555 rajeshghodawat@gmail.com 23-02-75 O+
41 Navin Bardiya 9422517912 navin.bardiya@yahoo.in 15-04-79 B+
42 Abhijeet Bardiya 9404257257 abhijeetbardiya45@gmail.com 17-07-90 A+
43 Ronak Ghodawat 9850043555 ronak_ghodawat@yahoo.com 02-04-87 O+
44 Pratik Chordiya 9422420801 pratikmchordiya@gmail.com 06-08-93 B+
45 CHIRAG KOTHARI 7506808192 chiragkothari544@gmail.com 30-01-00 O+
46 HARSHIT LODHA 7977244856 harshitlodha7977@gmail.com 30-01-00 B+
47 NILESH TELI 9619032832 10-01-00 B+
48 YASH CHOUDHARY 9769352038 21-01-00 AB+
49 Amit Choradiya 7304722771 amitchoradiya@yahoo.com 02-01-79 O+