Member Directory

SL No Name Mobile No Email ID DOB Blood Group View
1 Mahavir Chhallani 9422211347 bhushanmahavir@gmailcom 23-01-00
2 Mayur Achha 8208736547 mayurachha@gmail.com 1899-12-30 B+
3 Virendra Marlecha 9422222737 virenm09@rediffmail.com 08-01-00 AB+
4 Abhijeet Chandaliya 9175382671 abhi.aj113@gmai.com 01-01-00 O+
5 Abhinandan Marlecha 9923502737 abhinandanmarlecha2@gmail.com 08-01-00
6 Ajeet Surana 9423455234 ajeetsurana14@gmail.com 1899-12-31 O+
7 Ajit Lodha 9822112401 ajitlodha0240@gmail.com 13-01-00 A+
8 Akshay Surana 9421400190 akshaysurana260@yahoo.in 09-01-00 AB+
9 Anand Surana 9890 000 245 anandsurana245@gmail.com 22-01-00 O+
10 Chetan Surana 9823424245 24-01-00 O+
11 Chetan Kankariya 9665388940 jainchetan_123@rediffmail.com 1899-12-31 A-
12 Chetan Jogad 9673395754 chetan.jogad1@gmail.com 22-01-00 B+
13 Chirag Surana 7588311111 chiragsurana@gmail.com 07-01-00 B+
14 Deepak Sancheti 9922615004 18-01-00 AB+
15 Gaurav Sethiya 9028324091 gauravsethiya66@gmail.com 18-01-00 O+
16 Harshal Dhoka 9403911189 harshal09jain@gmail.com 27-01-00 A+
17 Harshal Kothari 9421137820 harshalkothari23@gmail.com 22-01-00 A+
18 Jayesh Surana 9422211321 jayesh.h.surana@gmail.com 19-01-00 O+
19 Kamaljeet Chandaliya 9960919293 jeet.jain09@gmail.com 22-01-00 A-
20 Kamlesh Sethiya 9421670294 kamlesh.sethiya01@gmail.com 16-01-00
21 Kaushik Surana 9423703361 kaushiksurana@gmail.com 09-01-00 O-
22 Mahavir Chandaliya 9404012017 mahavir37chandaliya@gmail.com 08-01-00 B+
23 Manoj Kumar Dugar 9423150162 16-01-00 A+
24 Mudit Dhoka 9730963388 muditdhoka@gmail.com 28-01-00 AB+
25 Mukesh Chhajed 9028681818 mukeshchhajed1@gmail.com 25-01-00 AB+
26 Nishi Dugar 8275271968 nishidugar01@gmail.com 11-01-00
27 Pankaj Sankhla 9890380611 tulsimultiservices101@gmail. com 25-01-00 B+
28 Pradeep Dhoka 9423780211 mahavirfertilizeraurangabad@gmail.com 21-01-00 AB+
29 Pratham Madan Dugar 9405051213 06-07-03
30 Pravin Manot 9579611730 pravinmunot1234@gmail.com 08-01-00 B+
31 Pritesh Dhoka 98900 56597 26-01-00
32 Rahul Sethiya 9420316101 27-01-00 B+
33 Rahul Nahar 9975068222 ral7.mac@gmail.com 06-01-00 B+
34 Rajendra Sakhals 9158500625 rajsakhala@gmail.com 05-01-00 A+
35 Rajesh Chhallani 7385739469 rajeshchhallani77@gmail.com 26-01-00 A+
36 Rajesh Mutha 9423394431 rajeshjmutha@gmail.com 01-01-00 AB+
37 Rakesh Dhoka 9595951995 rakeshdhoka.rd@gmail.com 13-01-00 O+
38 Raunak Sethiya 9403201166 sethiyark@gmail.com 21-01-00 B+
39 Rohit Jain 8446596530 rohitjn08@gmail.com 05-01-00 B+
40 Rupesh Abad 9422683868 rupesh.jain193@gmail.com 18-01-00 O+
41 Shailesh Sethiya 99230 83296 aravmaya15@gmail.com 30-01-00
42 Sourabh Chandaliya 9404848612 sourabh.chandaliya007@gmail.com 02-01-00 B+
43 Vikram Dhoka 99704 12897 05-01-00
44 Vinod Mutha 9422708241 rmutharicehouse@gmail.com 23-01-00
45 Yash Jain 8329196906 07-01-00 B+
46 Prerit Sethiya 9421978041 prereet.sethiya@gmail.com 23-01-00
47 Mangilal Chandaliya 9420893969 29-01-00 O+
48 Vinit Sethiya 8446092221 vineetsethiya98@gmail.com 12-01-00
49 Swapnil Dinesh Chhajed 7083093992 19-06-00
50 Prereet Sanjay Sethiya 8308192221 24-04-02
51 Aditya Sipani 8766501420 24-07-02
52 Siddhesh Rajesh Dhoka 7588995433 27-07-02
53 Sayyam Praveen Banthia 9130009710 15-04-03
54 Dinesh Manishkumar Dhoka 9421986990 05-11-03
55 Kamal ajitji Lodha 8390932865 12-11-03
56 Manav Mayurkumar Achha 7620549974 03-02-04
57 Bhushan Mahavir Chhallani 9422214419 19-10-04
58 Vineet sunil Sethia 9226244984 19-03-05