Member Directory

SL No Name Mobile No Email ID DOB Blood Group View
1 Arihant Jain 8969136826 arihant86@gmail.com 09-01-00 O+
2 Rahul Jain 9234330013 1899-12-30
3 Ankit Chopra 9939933633 ankchopra05@hotmail.com 04-01-00 B+
4 Chandan Banthia 8271771777 chandanbanthia@hotmail.com 31-10-90 ab+
5 Aditya Jain 7004480199 aditya4u1996@gmail.com 11-01-00
6 Aditya Jain 7004480199 aditya4u1996@gmail.com 11-01-00
7 Ajay Lunkar 9955144675 is_bokaro@yaho.com 01-01-00 B+
8 Akash Deep Jain 9955317619 bengani.caakash@gmail.com 01-01-00
9 Amrit Jain 9934525580 11-01-00 B+
10 Arham Lunkar 7004353231 arhamlunkar@gmail.com 04-01-00 B+
11 Arihant Banthia 8093745169 arihantbanthia11@gmail.com 1899-12-30
12 Arihant Jain 9939427582 30-01-00 O+
13 Binod Sancheti 8092426312 08-01-00
14 Divya Baid 8123505992 divy_67@gmail.com 06-01-00 B+
15 Gaurav Jain 7488542425 15gauravjain@gmail.com 21-01-00 B+
16 Goutam Begwani 9934169400 goutambegwani@gmail.com 24-01-00
17 Harsh Bhatera 9905757779 hbhatera99@gmail.com 08-01-00
18 Prashant Jain 9234990013 18-01-00
19 Pratik Baid 7250324765 pratikbaid01@gmail.com 22-01-00 O-
20 Rahul Kumar Jain 7979737879 rahuljain@live.com 12-01-00 O+
21 Raj Kumar Banthia 9304468082 rajkumarbanthia73@gmail.com 28-01-00
22 Rishabh Jain 8252692680 28-01-00 B+
23 Ritik Jain 7631317509 ritik.jain765@gmail.com 29-01-00 O+
24 Saurav Jain 7488222115 21-01-00 B+
25 Shreyans Jain 9471888188 shreyanslunkar@gmail.com 10-01-00 O+
26 Shreyansh Jain 7764919006 shubhankar.bksc@gmail.com 29-01-00
27 Shubham Chopra 9903005110 shubhchopra16@outlook.com 15-01-00 B+
28 Sidharth Jain 9204814350 casidharthjain11@gmail.com 23-01-00 O+
29 Sreyans Jain 9431128311 23-01-00
30 Sri Chand Sancheti 6200264511 srichand1983@gmail.com 01-11-83
31 Subhas Kumar Choraria 9334230670 1899-12-30 O-
32 Sushil Kumar Baid 9334239901 sushilbaid123@gmail.com 24-01-00
33 Vijay Kumar Lodha 9955100145 23-01-00 A+
34 Vikas Kumar Bengani 8986664176 bengani325@gmail.com 02-01-00 O-
35 Vikash Kumar Baid 9431907591 vikash_baid@yahoo.co.in 05-01-00 B+
36 Vikram Jain 9334272105 vikyjain123@gmail.com 04-01-00
37 Vinay Kumar Baid 7739582841 vinaybaid111@gmail.com 29-01-00 O+
38 Vivek Jain 9234000013 01-01-00
39 Veer Jain 9608001062 30-01-00
40 HIMANSHU BANTHIA 7903643896 10-07-04