Member Directory

SL No Name Mobile No Email ID DOB Blood Group View
1 Naveen Jain 9569666614 jainnaveen08@gmail.com 25-01-87 O+ve
2 Sunil Jain 9463512300 suniljain1980@rediffmail.com 12-04-80 O+
3 Bhim Jain 9417741106 08-01-00 B+
4 Janak Raj 9872461931 1899-12-30
5 Ram Saroop Jain 9878028768 11-05-53
6 Binderpal Bansal 9814111520 30-05-64 B+ve
7 Ankit Jain 9779825999 04-01-00 B+
8 Neeraj Jain 9914539000 29-01-00 B+
9 Ravi Jain 9814676069 09-01-00 O+
10 Davinderpal Jain 9914100814 05-06-66 O+ve
11 Madhav Juneja 9216111009 junejamadhav99@gmail.com 30-07-95 B-ve
12 Sumit Jain 9872306474 sumit_jain575@yahoo.com 12-09-84 ab+
13 Keshav Jain 9465825863 keshavjain.3@gmail.com 07-12-87
14 Vinod Jain 9417239572 vinodgoyal.goyal03@gmail.com 20-01-00 B+
15 Hemant Goyal 9915000483 goyalhemant08@gmail.com 08-04-87 a+
16 Gagan Goyal 9915002483 30-05-86 O+ve
17 Ajay Goyal 9216205483 05-03-82 O+ve
18 Dinesh Goyal 9878583000 dinesh2_483@yahoo.com 22-10-88 B+ve
19 Arihant Goyal jain 9915069483 arihantgoyal19@gmail.com 19-05-93 O+
20 Rajat Singla 9530555417 rajatsingla92@gmail.com 15-11-92 B+ve
21 Hitesh Jain 9041399764 15-01-00 A+
22 Deepak Goyal 9888725918 deepakgoyalsnm@gmail.com 15-06-81 O+ve
23 Navdeep Goyal 9915068483 25-01-00 O+
24 Rahul Jain 9803821863 jainrahul0190@gmail.com 01-10-90 b+
25 Vinay Jain 9041325118 1899-12-30
26 Ankit Jain 9646746169 ankitjain2014ece@gmail.com 20-01-00 O+
27 Sandeep Jain 9417588547 sj676165@gmail.com 30-04-83
28 Gorav Jain 9463985988 24-01-00 O+
29 Abhay Jain 9815066697 01-01-00 B+
30 Abhishek Garg 9888639567 gargabhishek51@yahoo.com 14-01-00 o+
31 Ashish Jain 9815316802 22-01-00 O+
32 Bhupesh Jain 9988229811 26-01-00 B+
33 Deepak Jain 9041876088 08-01-00
34 Dinesh Jain 9465152414 15-01-00
35 Gagan Jain 9814738747 03-01-00 A+
36 Kapil Jain 9878794474 23-01-00
37 Naresh Jain 9417479983 1899-12-31
38 Pardeep Bansal 9779939840 ravibansal514@gmail.com 11-02-93 ab+
39 Rajiv Jain 9872173828 1899-12-30
40 Rakesh Jain 9872987926 03-01-00 O+
41 Sanjeev Jain 9814329867 04-03-84 ab+
42 Sumit Jain 95019-07766 28-01-00
43 Vinay Jain 9041352118 vinayjain02@gmail.com 12-10-91 b+
44 Gorav Garg 9877465388 goravgarg88@gmail.com 03-03-83 O+
45 Deepak singla 7986403211 dksinglasg@gmail.com 09-01-90 O-
46 Sumit Jain 9501907766 sumitjain.goyal@gmail.com 18-04-84 ab+